Skip to main content
#
Canberra Antique and Classic Motor Club
Our Club
Committee by laws
Club Constitution
Concessional Rego Guidlines
Membership and Registration Contacts
Club Committee
Membership Form
About
Upcoming Events
Past Events 2013 onwards
Past Events before 2013
Presentation Night
Events
Veteran
Vintage
Post Vintage
Historic
Restorations
Rusty Relics
Member's Gallery
1924 Vauxhall 23/60 Tourer
Bullnose Morris Number 1
1926 Model T Tourer
1926 Bullnose Morris Cowley Runabout
1928 Studerbaker Sedan
1928 Austin 7
1929 Buick Sports Coupe
1930 Model A Ford Coupe
1947 Rover 16 Sedan
1948 Plymouth Coupe
1948 DE Daimler 36HP
1950 Studebaker Champion Sedan
1951 Lagonda Sedan
1946 Mercury Ute
My '37 Vauxhall
Pre 1954 car stories
1954 Triumph TR 2 Roadster
1954 Mercedes Benz Type 220 Sedan
1956 Buick Special Sedan
1956 AC Aceca
1956 Hillman Husky
1962 EK HOLDEN SPECIAL
1962 Fiat 600 C
1963 Fiat 1500 Sedan
1964 Humber Vogue - Estate
1967 Mustang Convertable
1971 Ford Fairlane
1971 MGB Roadster
1972 Austin 3-Litre
1972 Vanden Plas - Princess
1973 Volvo 164E Sedan
1975 Citroen Pallas
Christine
Jimmy's Motor Vehicle
Mustang Makes 50
The Story of My Bolwell
1959 FC Holden
Post 1954 car stories
Please Identify these Cars
Saved from the Grave
Films - Classic Adds 1
Films - Classic Adds 2
Films - Assembly lines
Films - Inventions
Photos - Old
Photos - Stars Cars
Photos - Strange Old Cars
1946 Holden Prototype
Engines - Big and Small
1960 Chev Impala Sedan
The Day the Queen Came to Town
Geoff Halls' 1938 Austin 7
Shifting Gear
Photos, Films, Restorations
For Sale / Wanted
Club Shop
Links to other sites
Advertisers
Ads, Links
Contact

CACMC Committee

President::   John (Pam) Senior 62380471 (H)   john_pam_senior@hotmail.com 0417 381 856 
 

Vice President:  Graham (Ellen) Waite 6288 4675 (H)   graham.waite@iinet.net.au  0412 627 437 
 

Treasurer:    Bob Judd  (Bricet) 6258 4616 (H)   bob.judd@bobrick.net.au 0422 386 660

Assistant: Graham Bigg 6181 8982 (H)  grahambigg46@gmail.com  0407 199 019

Membership   Joe (Maureen) Vavra  6292 0505 (H&fax)     joseph.vavra@bigpond.com 0407 331 048 
 

Secretary:     Roger ( Coralie ) Amos         6254 2546 (H)     amosr@grapevine.com.au

Assistant:     Gerry Walker                          6288 9186          cpwag5150@tpg.com.au

Minutes:   Graham (Heather) Gittins 0419 249 109   gittins@iinet.net.au 
 

Editor:    Helen Phillips    6292 9345 (H&fax)   hphillips@iimetro.com.au  0409 035 685

Publishing Committee:

David Byers,

Keith and Lilly Carswell,   and Joan Glover

Librarian: Joe (Liz) Micallef  6290 1930 (H)    jvpe@optusnet.com.au 
 

Shop Manager: Norm (Sue) Brennan  0432 993 366 
 

Information Officer/Floor Member           Bob Garrett     bobgarrett@iinet.net.au        6286   3186

Events Committee:

Brett (Penny) Goyne 6241 5413 (H)   brett.goyne@grapevine.com.au 0423 089 429

Ian (Marion) Hooley    6294 9311 (H)     0438466 539   hooley@grapevine.com.au

Richard (Dilber) Thwaites    6273 3471 (H)    0414 241 079    richard@thwaites.com.au

Jack Press       6286 3424        majorjp@netspeed.com.au

Graham Crocket     0439 732 107   graham.crocket@outlook.com

Malcolm Noad 0408 441 587    mwnoad@gmail.com
 


Public Officer:  Bob Judd 6258 4616 (H)   bob.judd@bobrick.net.au  0422 386 660

DELEGATES TO COUNCIL OF ACT MOTOR CLUBS:

Roger (Coralie) Amos 6254 2546 (H)  amosr@grapevine.com.au

Graham (Heather) Gittins 0419 249109   gittins@iinet.net.au

COUNCIL WEB PAGE: www.cactmc.org.au

CA&CMC WEB PAGEwww.cacmc.org.au

Club Information: info@cacmc.org.au

Webmaster:  Richard Thwaites     website@cacmc.org.au

REGISTRATION  Bob Alexander   6235 5845 (H) OFFICER:  0417 880 064    rjacgs@hotmail.com

EXAMINERS:

                       North:    Charlie Adams  6248 7895 (H)  0402 087 754   charliead193@grapevine.com.au

                       Belconnen:    Waine Summerfield  6254 7510 (H)   0407 711947    wainebet@bigpond.net.au 
                                             Daniel Wyatt  6258 4590 (H)  0412 316 954   daniel.wyatt2@bigpond.com.au

                       Woden:  Alec McKernan  6286 1046 (H)    0400 306 401     alecannemck@grapevine.com.au

                      Tuggeranong:   Dean Benedetti  6134 6625 (H)   0428 624917   actfork@hotmail.com